Menu
Index

Disable TimberSync

 

If you need to see changes made to Sage 300 CRE prior to TimberSync updating as scheduled, you can "Disable TimberSync" and you will have a live connection between Sage 300 CRE and Timberscan. 

 
When a user selects "Disable TimberSync", this applies only to the session of that user.  Once that user logs back into Timberscan, TimberSync will no longer be disabled. 
 
 
 

Beware that this could significantly slow down your system.  You will be prompted with the message that TimberSync will be disabled until you start a new session of Timberscan. 

 
 
The help manual was created with Dr.Explain