Menu
Index
 

User Permissions Update

 
 
This feature allows you to update the User Permissions when jobs, properties or accounts are reassigned..
 
The update will typically occur when those items are moved or added to the approver.
 
This feature also allows for updating all users to the current permissions.
 
 
                                
 
 
NOTE: When an approver chooses to select invoices for a specific job and not all jobs display in the approver's queue, run the User Permissions Update.
The help manual was created with Dr.Explain