Menu
Index

User Permissions Update Group

 
 This Administrative function gives a user the ability to update user permissions if jobs, properties or GL accounts are reassigned to a different approver.:
 
 
 
 
 
 
The update will typically occur when those items are moved to the new approver.
 
This feature also allows for updating all users to the current permissions.
 
 
                                
The help manual was created with Dr.Explain